site image

All Obituaries


Daniel Meinen


Dan Meinen, 79, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Sunday, June 3, 2018 at the Great River Medical Center in West Burlington. Visitation will begin at 12:00 noon on Friday, June 15, 2018, at the...

Daniel White


Dan E. White, 52, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, died unexpectedly in the Emergency Room at Henry County Health Center on Tuesday, May 8, 2018. Visitation will begin after 12 noon on Thursday, May 10,...

Allen Payne


B. Allen Payne, 84, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Wednesday, April 25, 2018, at the Henry County Health Center. The family will host a memorial service at 3:30 p.m., on Sunday, May 13, 2018,...

Josephine Conner


Josephine B. Conner, 84, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Wednesday, April 25, 2018, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics.   Visitation will be Friday, April 27, 2018, at...

Thomas Phelps III


Thomas “Tom” Phelps III, 84, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Monday, April 16, 2018, at the Great River Medical Center.   Visitation will be held from 4-7 PM on Friday, April...

Johnny "Chip" Woline


Johnny A. “Chip” Woline, 60, of Coralville, IA, formerly of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away, Wednesday, April 11, 2018, at his residence after a lengthy battle with...

Peg Swenson


Margaret L. “Peg” Swenson, 97, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Sunday, April 8, 2018, at Henry County Health Center, following a brief illness. Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

Gail Stewart


Gail L. Stewart, 60, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at her home surrounded by her loving family. According to her wishes, Gail has been cremated.  The family will...

Larry Willson


Larry K. Willson, 75, of Mt. Pleasant, IA, passed away Friday, March 30, 2018, at New London Specialty Care in New London, IA.  Visitation will be held from noon until 6:00 p.m., on Friday,...

Dwight Graber


Dwight W. Graber, 91, of Washington, IA, formerly of Crawfordsville, IA, passed away Thursday, March 29, 2018, at Halcyon House in Washington, IA. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., on...
© 2018 Olson-Powell Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS